MyBlogPlanner

Archive for the ‘branding’ Category

Store which will sell your product a day.

Wednesday, July 21st, 2010

Do you want to sell your one product a day. Also your customer can bid on that product and can buy the product.

Simply gain your product accessability much easier to customer and get best price for your product.

I have built a new script like that If you are interested on it you can simply check out by clicking here

Feature Available for this script.

1. Add product according to the date available.

2. Add 5 different bid price.

3. Add shipping for each product/ Or you can use any shipping module you like.

3. Credit Card, Pay pal , Authorize.net, Bank Payment Facility.

4. If Highest bidder do not buy the product the product will just transfer to the second highest bidder. That wil help you to get sure shot customer to sell your product.

5. Deals will automatically close with auto program and choose bidder.

6. The product which are not sold will be shown in prvious work gallery.

7. If customer directly buy just clicking on highest bid the product wil be locked for sell.

There are more features are there. For more inquiries Contact

Web Master Beaware of Domain name scammer

Thursday, May 20th, 2010

Just today I got one email to my mailbox. That some one is trying to buy our keyword domain name They mentioned the name “Jiahe International Investment Co” is trying to buy domain with our brand name. I scared after seeing that and then and there I email them that we are not aware of that and we don’t know  “Jiahe International Investment Co” please don’t sell domain to them.

At night I just casually searching about them to find out who are they and I found a post they are simple spammer they will send you this type of email and then they will ask you to pay an absurd amount to buy those domain.

Below is the email if you get any email just ignore it.

 

 

Dear Manager

 

We are a professional intellectual property rights consultant organization, mainly engaged in domain name registration and internet intellectual property rights protection.

 

We formally received an application from Jiahe International Investment Co., Ltd on May.20, 2010, whom applied for registering the internet keyword “itcslive  ” and some related domain names with our organization.

 

During our preliminary investigation, we found the keyword of those domain names is identical as your trademark. Therefore, we need to confirm with you whether you consigned Jiahe International Investment Co., Ltd to register with us or not? Or, is Jiahe International Investment Co., Ltd your partner or distributor? If you don’t have any relationship with this company, they may probably have other purposes to obtain those domain names and internet keyword.

 

We have already suspended this company’s application temporarily due to the seriousness of this issue. In order to avoid the vicious domain name grab, please let your principal make a confirmation with me via telephone or email as soon as possible. Thank you for your support to our work!

 

 

 Best Regards

 

 

  July Chen

 


4A, Units 20/F, Far East Consortium Bldg.

121 Des Voeux Road, Central, HongKong

Tel:+852-6517 0670

Fax:+852-3069 6940

Email:july@